Testimonials

Cosmo

Posted by on Nov 14, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of our beloved cat, Cosmo in his cremation. We are so grateful for you!”

Lindsay Preston

5-start review via Facebook

Kipper

Posted by on Sep 24, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“Thanks so much for taking care of Kipper. Great service.”

Jenny Nichole Chambers

5-start review via Facebook

Rocket

Posted by on Sep 13, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“Thank you for taking care of my Rocket. I didn’t know what to expect and was moved to a lot of tears when I got him home and saw the beautiful box and paw print. Thank you.”

Loressa O’Neal

5-start review via Facebook

Lucy

Posted by on Sep 12, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

In a dark time the staff at Faithful Friends helped so much. I lost my little Lucy suddenly. I was devastated. We dropped her Friday as they opened an I was able to pick my baby up Monday. I want to say thank you for being so caring with me and my Lucy. Y’all are a true blessing.

Jennifer Leslie-Starr

5-start review via Facebook

Brock

Posted by on Aug 31, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“It was late in the day when my baby Brock passed. Mary was so helpful and assured me they would pick Brock up even after hours. They also brought him back home in two days!!!! I thank God for your help and services. May you always have a blessed day.”

Love and gratitude from Martinez family,

August, 2017, 5-star review via Google

Dignity

Posted by on Aug 24, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“Thank you for treating my pet with dignity. The ashes box and plaque are beautiful.”

The Hernandez family

August, 2017, 5-stars via Google

Pepe

Posted by on Aug 3, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“My sweet baby sun conure, Pepe, passed away very suddenly and unexpectedly on Monday afternoon, 7/31. I was understandably completely devastated. My parents have used Faithful Friends for our previous family dogs, so I thought I would do the same with my precious girl. The staff were beyond anything I imagined. Caring and compassionate doesn’t begin to describe them. I took my baby to them on Wednesday morning and got her back the very next day! The death certificate, rosemary sachet, and pamphlets on grieving were so appreciated. They even took care to return her foot band to me intact. I have no doubt she was treated wonderfully, with the respect she deserved. And their precious office kitty, Siren, helped me feel so much more at ease by being so friendly and lovely. I know the staff absolutely care about not only their grieving clientele but also the beloved family members they are trusted with. Thank you cannot even begin to cover my feelings. I’m beyond grateful.”

Ashley Chesbrough

5-start review via Facebook

Trustworthy Pet Cemetery

Posted by on Jul 25, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“Family owned trusty worthy business.  They are the best in the business.  Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my fur babies.”

Heather S.

Fort Worth, TX

5-star review via Yelp

Pet remains returned in a tasteful and classic cedar box.

Posted by on Jul 16, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“The service my family has always received from Faithful Friends (through my family vet) has been with the utmost dignity and care.  The remains of our pets are returned in a very tasteful and classic cedar box with a lovely package of memorial information.  I would highly recommend choosing this business for all of my future needs.”

Ryan K.

Arlington, TX

5-star review via Yelp

Referred by my vet

Posted by on Jul 15, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“The service my family has always received from Faithful Friends (through my family vet) has been with the utmost dignity and care. The remains of our pets are returned in a very tasteful and classic cedar box with a lovely package of memorial information. I would highly recommend choosing this business for all of my future needs.”

Ryan K., Arlington, TX, 5-star review via Yelp