Testimonials

Cremation of Mack and Dude

Posted by on Mar 21, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Faithful Friends were amazing. They made everything thing so easy when we were so heart broken. We used them for the cremation of Mack and Dude, so thankful for their services.

Kathy H.

5-start review via Facebook

 

Highly Recommend Faithful Friends Pet Cemetery

Posted by on Mar 6, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

The staff at Faithful Friends makes one of the hardest times as easy as it can possibly be. You are greeted with smiling faces and understanding hearts. There is no other place that I would ever trust my beloved pets with. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Brook F.

5-start review via Facebook

Absolutely the Best Pet Cemetery

Posted by on Mar 5, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Faithful Friends is absolutely the best. I have used their services for my other fur kids and used them again. They are very compassionate and understanding of the bond between a fur baby and their owners . It’s very appreciated to have a company understand and are able to pick up and return a pet on a timely manner.

Thank you, Faithful Friends!

Greg R.

5-start review via Facebook

Gabby Reese

Posted by on Mar 3, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

We buried our beloved Gabby Reese yesterday Josh was so gentle and caring as he buried her ashes. Robyn has been nothing but patient and compassionate with us. She answered all our questions and helped us with all the arrangements. She helped us with the grave marker and made sure everything was as good as it could be under the circumstances. I feel sure that when the time comes to take care of our other pet he will be in good hands.

Peggy N. 

5-start review via Facebook

Special thanks to Siren the cat

Posted by on Feb 10, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“I really appreciate everyone at Faithful Friends Pet Cemetery and Crematory for the support and assistance. My daughter was cremated early this morning and it broke my heart. Every employee here is very understanding and has made this process so much easier for me. Special thanks to Siren, the cat, for being super friendly to me and made me feel much better afterwards.”

Bev Lu Tacker

5-start review via Facebook

Bambi

Posted by on Jan 20, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Pet_Cremation_Service_Tarrant_County“I just got my 11yr old girl Bambi back yesterday. I’ve lived for her and would’ve taken her place but I knew it was her time. As horrible as it was to let her go and I’m still struggling so bad. Knowing she was in your care made me feel good because you took great care of my mom’s dog 18 yr old Maggie about a year ago. And like everyone else has said…. Thanks so much for the packet it means a lot!”

Brandi Jean

5-start review via Facebook

Rockie

Posted by on Dec 31, 2016 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Rockie_Pet_cemetery_review_fort_worthWe had to put down our 15 yrs old long haired Chihuahua Rockie down after old age caught up with him. It was so hard to have to make that decision, but Faithful Friends made it a little easier for us! They were so kind and sympathetic to us. The condolence package was so really nice, and comforting! Thank you, Faithful Friends, for having a place where we can have out fur babies be treated with respect and dignity, and for the loving atmosphere that you provide!!! I would definitely recommend your services to anyone! Thank you once again!!!!

Patty Verver

5-start review via Facebook

Cemetery Grounds

Posted by on Dec 21, 2016 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Faithful Friends Pet Cemetery GroundsThe human cemeteries could take a lesson from Faithful Friends. The grounds are very well maintained and the staff is very friendly. My dog passed in 2012 and I go there to visit him on a regular basis. The place is beautiful and I love the fish pond.

Brenda Hall

5-start review via Facebook

Review of Faithful Friends Pet Cemetery & Crematory

Posted by on Dec 8, 2016 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Thank you for packet that came with the remains of our beloved pet. The rosemary and story, ceramic paw print and info on grieving was an extra step you didn’t have to take. It was a very sweet touch. The care shown by your facility and staff whom we have never met was above and beyond. I would highly recommend your facility to anyone in the area who has lost a pet.

Kelly Trebizo-Rodriguez

5-start review via Facebook

My baby Tyson

Posted by on Nov 30, 2016 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Faithful Friends Pet Cemetery helped me with my baby Tyson they are such wonderful people there especially Mary who helped me the whole time she is so amazing they provide a wonderful service and go above and beyond for their customers and their babies.

Jenifer Perez

5-start review via Facebook