Testimonials

Bruiser Brody

Posted by on Jun 13, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Thank you for taking care of BPet_loss_testimonialruiser Brody. I appreciated the envelope and the sympathy while I was there. Everyone was very sweet. My baby was 13, I got him when I was 13. Half my life was spent with bruiser. Thank you for your kindness. I will never forget it.

Rachel Annalee

5-start review via Facebook

 

Josie

Posted by on May 27, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Above and beyond with the cremation of my kitty, Josie. She came back in a beautiful container, accompanied by lovely notes, a sachet of Rosemary, and pamphlets about grief and loss. Thank you for taking such good care of her!

Gayle Gordon

5-start review via Facebook

 

Trusted for over 15 years

Posted by on May 9, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Trusted_Pet_Cemetary_DFW

We’ve trusted them with our pets for over 15 years. We have only ever received kind and compassionate care! They have the utmost respect for our pets.

Diana Cary

5-start review via Facebook

Professional and Understanding Staff

Posted by on Apr 16, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Regrettably, I had to put my baby down. By far, the hardest thing I’ve ever done in my life. However, taking my baby to his final resting place gave me peace. The staff was tremendously professional, understanding, and treated my baby like the king that he was. I go out to the cemetery regularly to see him. The lawn is always beautiful. If I ever have to go through this again, I’ll never use anyone else but Faithful Friends.

Anna Goodloe

5-start review via Facebook

 

Cremation of Mack and Dude

Posted by on Mar 21, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Faithful Friends were amazing. They made everything thing so easy when we were so heart broken. We used them for the cremation of Mack and Dude, so thankful for their services.

Kathy H.

5-start review via Facebook

 

Highly Recommend Faithful Friends Pet Cemetery

Posted by on Mar 6, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

The staff at Faithful Friends makes one of the hardest times as easy as it can possibly be. You are greeted with smiling faces and understanding hearts. There is no other place that I would ever trust my beloved pets with. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Brook F.

5-start review via Facebook

Absolutely the Best Pet Cemetery

Posted by on Mar 5, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Faithful Friends is absolutely the best. I have used their services for my other fur kids and used them again. They are very compassionate and understanding of the bond between a fur baby and their owners . It’s very appreciated to have a company understand and are able to pick up and return a pet on a timely manner.

Thank you, Faithful Friends!

Greg R.

5-start review via Facebook

Gabby Reese

Posted by on Mar 3, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

We buried our beloved Gabby Reese yesterday Josh was so gentle and caring as he buried her ashes. Robyn has been nothing but patient and compassionate with us. She answered all our questions and helped us with all the arrangements. She helped us with the grave marker and made sure everything was as good as it could be under the circumstances. I feel sure that when the time comes to take care of our other pet he will be in good hands.

Peggy N. 

5-start review via Facebook

Special thanks to Siren the cat

Posted by on Feb 10, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“I really appreciate everyone at Faithful Friends Pet Cemetery and Crematory for the support and assistance. My daughter was cremated early this morning and it broke my heart. Every employee here is very understanding and has made this process so much easier for me. Special thanks to Siren, the cat, for being super friendly to me and made me feel much better afterwards.”

Bev Lu Tacker

5-start review via Facebook

Bambi

Posted by on Jan 20, 2017 in Testimonials | 0 comments

Pet_Cremation_Service_Tarrant_County“I just got my 11yr old girl Bambi back yesterday. I’ve lived for her and would’ve taken her place but I knew it was her time. As horrible as it was to let her go and I’m still struggling so bad. Knowing she was in your care made me feel good because you took great care of my mom’s dog 18 yr old Maggie about a year ago. And like everyone else has said…. Thanks so much for the packet it means a lot!”

Brandi Jean

5-start review via Facebook